• Anna Radomska Delegate of Culture of the Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Navarra and violinist of the Symphony Orchestra of Navarra
  • María Nagore Musicologist , writer and Professor of History and Science of Music at the Complutense University of Madrid
  • Ana María Valderrama First Spanish who won the International Competition Pablo Sarasate of Pamplona (2011)
  • Manuel Guillén Professor Head of Strings at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Madrid
  • Joseph Gold Californian violinist, Paganini and Sarasate specialist
  • Javier Trías de Mena Pablo Sarasate’s nephew
  • Rafael Moreno Owner heir of Gran Hotel La Perla
  • Christian Ifrim Romanian violinist and since 2011 holds the Chair of Violin at the Conservatory of Music of Navarre
  • María Jesús Artaiz President of the Symphony Orchestra of Navarra and Vice President Pablo Sarasate Foundation
  • Alexandre de la Cerda Writer, historian and Honorary Consul of Russia in Biarritz
  • Leyre Aznarez Violinist
  • Javier Aznarez Violinist
  • Pablo Aznarez Violinist
  • Ara Malikian Violinist
  • Tianwa Yang Violinist
  • Paco Montalvo Violinist
  • Ela Sandel Violinist
  • Damian Kulakowski Violinist
  • The Commander in Chief Guitarrist
  • Thomas Valeur Guitarist
  • Pedro Javier Rodriguez Pianist
  • Rinaldo Zhok Pianist
  • Pepe Gallego Pianist
  • Pacho Flores Trumpeter

Comments are closed